eISBN: 9781603136037

When Night Falls [The McCassey Cousins Book 1]

by Lauren N Sharman

As a member of a tight-knit, extended family full of tough, sometimes-violent men, Flynn McCassey is no saint. But he is smart. The one his cousins call quiet and mysterious, his keen observation skills allow him to see things that other’s don’t. Twenty-year-old Missy Grace has lost everyone she’s ever loved. When her best friend, Georgia McCassey, unexpectedly re-enters her life, Missy is presented with an opportunity to start a new life in Hagerstown, Maryland. Flynn and Missy’s budding relationship comes to a screeching halt with one suspicious phone call. When she announces her need to return to Virginia and her ailing mother, her explanation does nothing to mask her fear. To make sure she stays safe, Flynn offers to drive Missy home. Thrilled by his offer, she accepts his generosity without considering the danger. Halfway home, the truth comes out…giving Flynn just hours to figure out how to keep Missy alive.

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Lauren N. Sharman

Inspired to write by her overactive imagination, Lauren Sharman was voted BEST ROMANCE AUTHOR in the 2006 Preditor's and Editor's Readers Poll. Her favorite part of writing romantic suspense is creating characters; giving them pasts and stories and reasons for doing what they do. She's especially proud of the tough, hardworking, wildly protective 'good men in bad boy clothing' who make up the heroes in her award-winning books. To learn...

View Profile

Books by Lauren N. Sharman

Other books that could interest you

The Red Dragon
Dehumanize: Rise of the Dead
Robert Seyk
Silver River Love
The Pestilence
The Billionaire's Dilemma: Identical Twin Mistresses
The Restoration
Cries From The Grave
Big Stone Heart
Polite Enemies [Buffalo Series Book 1]
Old Money [The Ely Stone Novels Book 2]
The Blue Moon Hotel and Lightning Bolt Lounge
Paper Doll