eISBN: 9781593744946

Travis Pass [The Travis Pass Series Book 1]

by Annette Snyder

Two families, the Eversbys, granted every convenience, and the Kubats, determination their only asset, adventure westward toward freedom. Two families embrace the same goal, the Oklahoma Free Land Race, and fall under hostile circumstances. Travis Pass, sole heir to the Eversby fortune, returns to Boston when his fraternal grandfather reclaims him. Travis never forgets the Kubats devotion, or the love he holds for their daughter. Can his heart permit Aggie to marry another? After Grandfather steals Travis away, Aggie's hope of love is crushed. With the support of her parents, she vows to move on. Certainly, people hold more than one extraordinary love in a lifetime. Can two parents forsake their dream for the sake of a baby? Can two families set aside their differences for the sake of a child?Can two people from different worlds break the barriers of culture and distance for the sake of love? PUBLISHER'S NOTE: Although Travis Pass is part of the Travis Pass Series, it can be read as a "stand-alone" novel.

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Annette Snyder

After a short stint at life in big cities, my husband and I purchased my Great-Grandfather's house and moved to Brainard, Nebraska where I grew up. I've been a cook most of my life, have four kids, three grandkids, two dogs, and two cats. I have always loved writing though I didn't seriously enjoy my craft until my kids got older. It was then that I traded my diaper changing,...

View Profile

Books by Annette Snyder

Other books that could interest you

Insidious Deception
Minok Empire: The Sword Of Justice
The Devil's Crown [The Johnny Walker Series]
Disrobed For Death [Bawdy Boutique Mysteries Book 1]
The Purpose
Witiku [The Ely Stone Novels Book 3]
Pebbles In A Shell
Leave No Trace
Da Vinci's Lost Years