eISBN: 9781593746520

Rock Creek [The Travis Pass Series Book 4]

by Annette Snyder

Lindsay Pass is left without choices after her mother’s murder. Forced into a life with a father she doesn’t know, Lindsay has to start fresh.

Luc Fricke loves Lindsay the first time he sees her. He knows she has a new life with a new family. He vows to be part of it all.

Ernie Atkins wants Lindsay for himself. He’ll get her no matter what, even if he has to steal her, even if it kills him.

When the worst occurs, Lindsay is again without choice and must rely on instinct to protect everyone she loves. Is hiding her only recourse?

Can Luc’s devotion transcend a thousand miles to find Lindsay and bring her home?
Can his inner strength help Lindsay face the circumstance thrust upon her?
Can Lindsay make the choice and seize the chance of love along the banks of Rock Creek?

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Annette Snyder

After a short stint at life in big cities, my husband and I purchased my Great-Grandfather's house and moved to Brainard, Nebraska where I grew up. I've been a cook most of my life, have four kids, three grandkids, two dogs, and two cats. I have always loved writing though I didn't seriously enjoy my craft until my kids got older. It was then that I traded my diaper changing,...

View Profile

Books by Annette Snyder

Other books that could interest you

Falling For You [One Hot Series Book 3]
Respectable Affair
Wind Goddess [Elemental Guardian Series Book 3]
A Sprig Of Broom
The Promise [Tides of Charleston Series Book 2]
The Billionaire's Dilemma: Identical Twin Mistresses
Right Of Passage [The McCassey Cousins Book 4]
Graves of His Personal Liking
Joel Jurrens
The Unexpected Reunion
Kasia From Honey Street
Skye Laurel [Skye Trilogy Book 3]
A Still Point In Time